Rugby Match Bishops Stortford

It was a rare free Saturday for me today so it was off to watch my son play rugby in Bishops Stortford. I usually have a camera with me wherever I go and today was no exception so here are a few shots from the game. Well done to The Bishops Stortford College U16B team who beat the Perse school 44pts to 7pts.

Images on this blog must not be copied or downloaded without the prior permission of Kon2photography.

~ by Kon2photography on November 13, 2010.

One Response to “Rugby Match Bishops Stortford”

  1. You have some great photos! I particularly enjoy these action shots. I’ve never watched a game of rugby; it seems more prominent in countries other than the U.S.

Leave a Reply

 
