Cornwall 2011

It’s great to have personal projects and our annual visit to Cornwall gives me the chance of indulging myself a little bit, away from the day job. I would love to go Cornwall more often as I really do unwind and relax when I am there – something to consider for my retirement! For those that are planning on visiting Cornwall or recognise some of the locations, these images were taken at Gwithian, Constantine Bay, The Eden Project, Pendennis Castle, Kynance Cove, and Fistral Beach.

Images on this blog must not be copied or downloaded without the prior permission of Kon2photography.

~ by Kon2photography on May 9, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
