Freshly Pressed!

I am very happy to say that my site has been hand-picked by WordPress today for their “Freshly Pressed” section on their home page. It is great to be featured as this is a major traffic win and at the time of posting this I have had over 800 hits already today. Thanks for visiting!

~ by Kon2photography on August 9, 2011.

One Response to “Freshly Pressed!”

  1. Hey there! Congrats on getting “Freshly Pressed”! I only just joined this community a few days ago (trying to find a new blogging home), and I found your blog to be interesting and clicked on it. I’m a huge fan of anything related to the arts, and I like the photos you have up. Did you take the one of the beach in your header too? If you did, nicely done.

    Looking forward to seeing more. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
